Club Vibez

TFNC: Upfront Mix – 34

todayNovember 8, 2022

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    TFNC: Upfront Mix - 34 lee

The ‘Upfront Mix’ is the best tunes that dropped in my inbox and those that are killing it on the dance floors around the globe that week. Taken from my radio show ‘The Friday Night Club’ on every week 8pm – 11pm CET

Track List

  1. Who Got The Funk – Lizzie Curious & Da Funk Junkies

  2. It’s Time To Party Now – Mattei & Omich

  3. All Night With U (Qubiko Remix) – Peter Brown, Ivan Pica

  4. Ticket 2 Ride (CASSIMM Remix) – CASSIMM, Syke ‘n’ Sugarstarr

  5. Deeper Love – Luca Debonaire, Maickel Telussa

  6. Madness – Wahlstedt

  7. Waiting – Siege

  8. Can You Move To The Beat – RETNA

  9. Back Back – KPD

  10. Let You Go – Jesse Jonez

  11. Show Me (feat. Hannah Boleyn) – John Summit, Hannah Boleyn

  12. Comin’ Out (Till The Break Of Dawn) – Maickel Telussa, Danielle Trebone

  13. You Can’t Change Me – David Guetta & MORTEN feat. Raye

  14. Back To Where We Started – Nicky Romero, Afrojack

  15. More Love (Camden Cox Remix) – Noizu & Secondcity

  16. It Feels So Good (NIGHT / MOVES Remix) – Sonique, NIGHT / MOVES

Club VibezHouse

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us