4 To The Floor Radio Show Ep 4 presented by Seamus Haji

todayJanuary 9, 2020

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    4 To The Floor Radio Show Ep 4 presented by Seamus Haji admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Key To Life feat Monica Hughes – ‘Faithful (Is It Whatcha Want)’
2. Urban Blues Project feat Michael Proctor – Love Don’t Live (UBP Classic Club Mix)
3. C-Dock feat David Wells – ‘Traffic Jam’
4. Mr V – ‘Jus Dance’
5. Phase II – ‘Reachin’ (Original Brotherhood Mix)
6. Intense – ‘Let The Rain Come Down’ (Down Pour Mix)
7. Before The Storm feat Boyd Jarvis – I’ve Got The Music (Club Mix)
8. Vicky Martin – ‘Not Gonna Do It (Larry Patterson Extended Mix)
9. Cassio The Cassmaster – ‘Getting Hot (Broad & Market Street Mix)
10. Urban Magic – Dreams (Clepto’s For The Heads Mix) + Big Bang Theory ‘God’s Child’ (Acappella) Big Love
11. Soul Vision – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
12. MD X-Spress – ‘God Made Me Funky’ (Original Mix)
13. Jay-J & Chris Lum – Freak Like Us (Original Mix) + Foremost Poets ‘Moonraker’ (Acappella) Junior Boys Own + Bob Sinclar & Eddie Amador ‘Do It’ (Acappella)
14. Heller & Farley Project feat Cevin Fisher – We Built This House (Fire Island Mix)
15. Bäs Noir – I’m Glad You Came To Me (Club Mix)


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support