4 To The Floor Radio Show Ep 43 Presented by Seamus Haji (Live Vinyl Mix)

todayApril 12, 2023

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    4 To The Floor Radio Show Ep 43 Presented by Seamus Haji (Live Vinyl Mix) admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Quincy Jones – Stomp (Ultimate Stomper Mix) [Qwest]
2. Eddie Amador feat Donald O – The More (Change Of Life Vocal Mix) [Shelter]
3. Christian Falk – Make It Right (Tommy Musto’s Sub-Urban Excursion Mix) [WEA]
4. Donnie Marks – Stand Up For The Soul [Simply Soul]
5. Seamus Haji X Those Guys – I Walk Alone (Art Of Tones Remix) [Big Love]
6. Mike Dunn – Rock Your Body [Nu Groove]
7. Mellow State – Save Me (Maurice’s Underground Mix) [WEA]
8. Willi Ninja – Hot 4 U [Acetate]
9. Gems 4 Jem – Lifting Me Higher (One Man Dub) [Box 210)
10. Cevin Fisher’s Big Freak – The Freaks Come Out (2000 Freaks Mix) [Subversive]
11. Cevin Fisher – You Got Me (Burning Up) feat. Loleatta Holloway (Queen Street Orchestra Mix) [Subversive]
12. Cevin Fisher – Love You Some More [Subversive]
13. Ben Mays – Jail Bate [Sunset Records]
14. Disco D – Dance Tracs [Alleviated Music]
15. Mondee Oliver – Stay Close [Gherkin]
16. Turntable Orchestra – You’re Gonna Miss Me [Music Village Records]
17. Serious Intention – Serious [Pow Wow]
18. Doubleplusgood – Conga Té (Raindance Mix) [Sire]
19. Soul Vision – Don’t Stop [Remix] [4TTF]
20. Eddie Amador – House Music (Beats 4 Dayz) [Yoshitoshi]
21. Freedom – Closer [Klubb Kidz Flava Dub] [Power Music]
22. Todd Terry – It’s A Sin [Acetate]
23. Roger Sanchez – Time 2 Stop [Hard Times]
24. No ID – Feeling Beats [Acetate]
+ Michael Watford – Michael’s Prayer (Accapella) [Acetate]
25. Ferrer & Sydenham – Sandcastles [Ibadan]
26. Joe Claussell – Je Ka Jo [Ibadan]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support