Defected In The House 10th April 2017

todayApril 10, 2017 6

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected In The House 10th April 2017 admin

Sonny Fodera is in the hotseat for this week’s show, with new music from the likes of Amine Edge and Dance, Dennis Cruz, Eli Escobar, Honey Dijon, and a whole load more.

01. Luna City Express – Victims Of The Funk (Dario D’Attis Dubby Dub) [Lapsus Music]
02. Sonny Fodera featuring Alex Mills – Always Gonna Be (Low Steppa Remix) [Defected]
03. Eli Escobar – Miss My Luv (Dub) [Classic]
04. The Rhythm Sessions featuring Wanda Baloyi – No Love (TRS & Mark Francis Sunset Vocal Mix) [The Rhythm Imprints]
05. Amine Edge & DANCE featuring SerGy – Bad Influence (Yang Mix) [CUFF]
06. MOST RATED: Keenarf featuring Jinadu – Bring Me Down (Till Von Sein Remix) [No Brainer Records]
07. Afro Warrios featuring Toshi – Uyankenteza (Hyenah Remix Vocal) [Tribe Records]
08. Chris Sussy & Bas Roos – Ladies Night [Robsoul]
09. Dennis Cruz – La Vela (Sergio Fernandez Remix) [Insert Coin]
10. Honey Dijon featuring Charles McCloud – Personal Slave [Classic]
11. FTLOH: Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee starring Julie McKnight – Diamond Life (Dance Ritual Mix) [Defected]
12. Hurlee – Everyday (Jacobin & Domino Remix) [Kinky Vinyl]
13. FINAL CUT: Luyo featuring Eric Van Aro – Shanee (Nick Holder’s In The Six Remix) [Unknown Season]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support