Defected In The House 17th April 2017

todayApril 17, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected In The House 17th April 2017 admin

Sam Divine is back this week with music from Josh Butler, Miguel Migs, Sante Sansone, Sidney Charles, Mason and many more… Keep it locked.

01. Will Monotone feat. Angel Burke – What It Is (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
02. Miguel Migs – Broken Barriers (Tribute) [Salted Music]
03. Tee Mango – Enjoy What We Have [Millionhands Music]
04. House N’ HD – We Can Make It (Vocal Mix) [T’s Crates]
05. Powder Monkeys – Holdin On (Homero’s Dub Mix) [DOIN’ WORK Records]
06. Keenarf feat. Jinadu – Bring Me Down (Till Von Sein Remix) [No Brainer Records]
07. MOST RATED: Sonny Fodera feat. Alex Mills – Always Gonna Be (Low Steppa Remix) [Defected]
08. Mason – Rhino [Defected]
09. Josh Butler & Bontan – Call You Back [ORIGINS RCRDS]
10. Sidney Charles – Ruffline [8bit]
11. Sante Sansone – Luv Dancing (Original Mix) [Lapsus Music]
12. FTLOH: Blaze feat. Palmer Brown – Do You Remember House? (Bob Sinclar Club Mix) [Slip ‘n’ Slide]
13. FINAL CUT: Benji Candelario feat. Lisa Shaw – You Got Me (Benji Candelario Groove Rendition) [Defected]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support