Defected In The House 24th April 2017

todayApril 24, 2017 1

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected In The House 24th April 2017 admin

On this week’s Defected In The House there’s tracks from the likes of Soul Clap, Nick Holder, Rogue D, Ferrer & Sydenham, Mason, and a whole load more… Keep it locked

01. Kiddy Smile – Teardrops In The Box (Mystic Bill Vocal Mix) [Defected]
02. Jean Bacarreza & Ashibah – Get It On [LouLou]
03. Folamour – La Pierre Et Le Sabre [Moonrise Hill Material]
04. Soul Clap feat. Nona Hendryx – Shine (This Is It) (Scott Grooves Horns Dub) [Classic]
05. Nick Holder – Forever In A Daze (Main Mix) [DNH Records]
06. MOST RATED: Sísý Ey – Mystified (Jimpster Remix) [Defected]
07. Rhemi & Lynn Lockamy – Warning (Rhemi Main Mix) [Rhemi Music]
08. FTLOH: Submission – Women Beat Their Men (Cevin’s Peak Hour Dub) [Defected]
09. Ferrer & Sydenham Inc. – Checkmate The King (Original Mix) [Objektivity]
10. Rogue D – Baby Sing A Song (Live Mix) [DFTD]
11. Daniel Steinberg – Bailando (Dick Johnson Re-Edit) [Play It Down]
12. Mason – Rhino [Defected]
13. Eli Escobar feat. Nomi Ruiz – In The Dark (Yam Who? Remix) [Classic]
14. FINAL CUT: Black Loops – Feel The B (Original Mix) [Neovinyl Recordings]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support