Defected Radio 06/08/2020

todayAugust 6, 2020

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 06/08/2020 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Quentin Harris feat. Jason Walker – Stronger (Mattei & Omich Vocal Dub) [Glitterbox Recordings]
2. Idris Elba & Inner City – No More [Defected]
3. Jaden Thompson – My Way [Classic Music Company]
4. Brokenears – The Game [DVINE Sounds]
5. MOST RATED: Diephuis feat. Shea Soul – Dont Speak (Deep Vocal Mix) [Quantize Recordings]
6. Fiorious – Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
7. SAM’S FORGOTTEN GEM: Dennis Ferrer feat. Ben Westbeech – Right Thing [Defected]
8. John Summit – Deep End (Black V Neck Remix) [Defected]
9. Dario D’Attis & Kinnerman – Won’t Stop [Toolroom]
10. Acid Mondays feat. Ali Love, The Show & Wolfgang Haffner – Everything (The Martinez Brothers Mix)[Cuttin Headz]
11. Tensnake – Coma Cat (Purple Disco Machine 2019 Re-Work) [Defected]
12. Spencer Parker – Somebody Scream [Trick] x MD X-Spress – Deep Down (The Underground) (Accapella) [Fluential]
13. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Robbie Rivera – Feel This (Robbie Rivera Tribal Sessions) [Strictly Rhythm] X Lil Mo Yin Yang – Reach (Accapella) [Strictly Rhythm]
14. Monkey Safari – Palomar [Get Physical Music]
15. Jacques Renault – No Strings Attached [Lets Play House]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support