Defected Radio 06th March 2020

todayMarch 6, 2020

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 06th March 2020 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Billon Feat. Rationale – Release Me [Good Company]
02. EXCLUSIVE: Bontan – Shake It [DFTD]
03. Disclosure – Get Close [Island Records]
04. Riva Starr, Federico Grazzini & Robert Owens – Get Over [Snatch! Records]
05. MOST RATED: Jasper Street Co. – Praying For You (KDA Remix) [Nervous Records]
06. EXCLUSIVE: OFFAIAH – Private Show (Moon Rocket Remix) [Defected Records]
07. 4TTF: Jamie Lewis Feat. Michael Watford – For You [Purple Music]
08. Gettoblaster Feat. Servante – This Beat [DFTD]
09. Phil Weeks & Kid Enigma – Love Me Right (Alternative Mix) [Robsoul Recordings]
10. EXCLUSIVE: Oliver Dollar Feat. Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church (Honey Dijon & Luke Solomon Sunday’s Best Remix) [Classic Music Company]
11. Cristoph – Starcourt | Truesoul x Aaron Carl – My House (Acapella) [Ovum Recordings]
12. Josh Wink & Lil’ Louis – How’s Your Evening So Far (Chris Lake Remix) [Black Book]
13. Janet Jackson – Together Again (TMB Edit) [White Label]
14. EXCLUSIVE: Dave + Sam – Day One (Oh Baby) [Classic Music Company]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support