Defected Radio 11th October 2019

todayOctober 11, 2019 3

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 11th October 2019 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. David Penn – Stand Up (Original Mix) [Defected Records]
02. Kings Of Tomorrow & Random Soul – REACH (Original Mix) [deepvisionz]
03. Scott Diaz – Level Up (Original Mix) [Myriad Black Records]
04. Rasmus Faber featuring. Öhrn – Two Left Feet (Moon Rocket Remix) [Moon Rocket Music]
05. Sosa UK – Indigo (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
06. DJ Oliver & Alvaro Smart – My Brother (Original Mix) [DFTD]
07. Acid Angie – Bass To The Top
08. Bedran – Deep Down (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour Recordings]
09. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Black Legend – You See The Trouble With Me (J-Reverse Mix 2012 Rebounce) [Rise Records]
10. MOST RATED: Danny Tenaglia – Don’t Turn Your Back (Danny Tenaglia’s Paradise Mix) [Hot Creations] x Kings Of Tomorrow – KoT Anthem) [Defected Records]
11. Sandy Rivera & Rae – Hide U (Chicola Extended Remix)] [DFTD]
12. Ruff Stuff – Last Chance (Original Mix) [Ruff Stuff Music Ltd] x Lil’ Mo’ Yin Yang – Reach Accapella [Strictly Rhythm]
13. Jullian Gomes featuring. Jinadu – Control [World Without End]
14. Hot Since 82 featuring. Alex Mills – Therapy (Jimpster Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support