Defected Radio 12th February 2018

todayFebruary 12, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 12th February 2018 admin

Sam Divine is back for a brand new Defected Radio show with music from the likes of Sisy Ey, Patrick Topping, Robosonic, Eddie Fowlkes, Mike Dunn, and a whole load more… Keep it locked.

01. Angelo Ferreri ‘I’m Talking To You’ [Soulfuric]
02. Peppe Citarella featuring Christians Afrotronic ‘Moyubba’ (Wolf Story Remix) [Nervous]
03. The Joi-Fuhl featuring ShezAr ‘Don’t You Worry’ (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix) [Soulfuric]
04. Sísý Ey ‘Restless’ (Crazy P Vocal Mix) [Classic]
05. Daniele Kama & Simone Burrini ‘Everibody Was Freakin’ [Soul D-Vine]
06. Eddie Fowlkes ‘That’s What I Think About’ [Defected]
07. MOST RATED: Filta Freqz ‘Master Blaster’ [DFTD]
08. Patrick Topping ‘Be Sharp, Say Nowt’ [Hot Creations]
09. Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn ‘In My Arms’ [DFTD]
10. Pirupa ‘Full Intention’ [NONSTOP] X Nick Curly ‘Between’ (Accapella) [Defected]
11. Jamie 326 & Masalo ‘Testify’ (Terrence Parker Remix) [Local Talk]
12. Mike Dunn ‘InKredible’ [Tambor Music]
13. 4 To The Floor: Mk featuring Alana – Love Changes (MK Mix)(House Masters)
14. Chrissy featuring Miles Bonny ‘Back In Time’ (Raw Vox Mix) [Classic]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support