Defected Radio 19th June 2017

todayJune 19, 2017 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 19th June 2017 admin

Sam Divine is back in the studio with new music from the likes of The Deepshakerz, Honey Dijon, Josh Butler, Eli Escobar, Gene Farris, and plenty more. Keep it locked…

01. Ralphi Rosario with Linda Clifford – Wanna Give It Up (Full Intention Remix) [Defected]
02. The Deepshakerz – Forever [DFTD]
03. Sonny Fodera – No Chill [Defected]
04. Gene Farris – Everyday [Farris Wheel Recordings]
05. Chez Moon – Midnight Love (Larse’s Full Moon Remix) [Clair de Lune Records]
06. MOST RATED: CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected]
07. Eli Escobar – Muzik [Classic]
08. Honey Dijon featuring Cakes Da Killa – Catch The Beat [Classic]
09. FTLOH: Fonda Rae – Living In Ecstasy (FK Groove Mix Edit) [Defected]
10. Mattei & Omich featuring Ella – God Make Me Phunky (The Loft Mix) [Metropolitan Recordings]
11. Josh Butler – Tracks [Kaoz Theory]
12. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – I Found You (Black Coffee ‘Journey’ Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
13. Zepherin Saint – One Sound [Tribe Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support