Defected Radio 22nd April 2019

todayApril 22, 2019 3

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 22nd April 2019 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Oliver Dollar & Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church [Industry Standard]
02. Mark Broom – Break 97 [ReKids]
03. Daniel Leseman – Ease The Pain (Matteri & Omich Extended Remix) [Outplay]
04. Fiorious, Pt. II – I’m Not Defeated (Honey Dijon’s Fiercely Furious Dub) [Glitterbox Recordings]
05. Soul Reductions – Got 2 Be Loved [Take Away]
06. Jesse Saunders – On & On (Stacy Kidd Remixes) [House 4 Life]
07. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Dennis Ferrer & Karizma – The Cube [Objektivity] x Shawn Christopher – You Can Make It (Preacher-Pella) (Acapella) [Soulfuric Recordings]
08. MOST RATED: Mat Joe – Get Loose [DFTD]
09. Jacssen – My Inspiration [Plastik People Digital]
10. Makanan – You Make Me (Dario D’Attis Remix)x Mr V – Jus Dance (Acapella) [Muzik 4 Tomorrow]
11. 84Bit – Shake It All Down (Extended Mix) [Safe Ltd. (Safe Music Limited]
12. Kelly G. – Feels Good YEAH! (Little Louie Party Mix) [T’s Crates]
13. Pacific Coliseum – Wave Catalyst (Seb Wildblood UKG Flip) [Coastal Haze]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support