Defected Radio 24th June 2019

todayJune 24, 2019 2

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 24th June 2019 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Oliver Dollar featuring Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church (Mousse T. Remix) [Classic]
The Downtown Brothers featuring Nic Hanson – Day By Day [Downtown Underground]
Alaia & Gallo featuring Dames Brown – Trippin’ (P.o.L. Mix) [DFTD]
Daz-I-Kue featuring Hadiya George – Pedigree (Vocal Mix) [Foliage Records]
DJ Pope featuring Unqle Chriz – Loving You (Jazz-N-Groove Re-Work) [Soulfuric]
Mario Cruz – Little Thing (Original Mix) [Blockhead Recordings] X John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark – The Underground (Accapella) [Soulfuric Trax]
MOST RATED: Mattei & Omich featuring Nathan Nicholson – Doors (Extended Mix) [Defected]
Cinthie – Mesmerizing [AUS]
Low Steppa – You’re My Life (Kormak Remix) [Defected]
Qwestlife featuring Teni Tinks – Hit It Off (Mighty Mouse Remix) [Glitterbox]
4TTF: Sandy Rivera & Rae – Hide U (2 Minute Outro) [Defected]
Craig Williams featuring Vula – Don’t Let Go (Josh Butler Remix) [Snatch]
Dave + Sam – Day One (Oh Baby) (Instrumental) [Classic]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support