Defected Radio 29th April 2019

todayApril 29, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 29th April 2019 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Kormak – My Love For You (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
02. Bohemien & Raf Parola – Midnight Flavor [Lapsus Music]
03. Oliver Dollar – Jam Hot [Classic] X Sandy Rivera featuring LT Brown – Come Into My Room (Take It Back Accapella) [Defected]
04. CPEN featuring Bluey Robinson – I’m Searching (Kerri’s 6:23 Again Vocal Mix) [Madhouse]
05. Daniël Leseman – Ease The Pain (Extended Mix) [Defected]
06. Ejeca – Firework [Defected] X Josh Butler featuring HanLei – Feels Good’ (Extended Mix) [Defected]
7. MOST RATED: YAX.X & Delivio Reavon – Falling (Original Mix) [D-Vine Sounds]
08. Leon (Italy) & Dennis Cruz – My Hood [Crosstown Rebels]
09. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Urban Blues Project present Michael Procter – Love Don’t Live (The U.B.P. Classic Club Mix) [Soulfuric]
10. Emilie Nana & Simbad – Wild Sensations (Crowdpleaser Hothaus Remix) [BBE Records]
11. AmFlow featuring Koffee – Raw Uncut (Louie Vega Remix) [Vega Records]
12. OFFAIAH featuring Cat Connors – Somewhere Special (Club Mix) [Defected]
13. Mhod – Don’t Mind [Monotonik Records]
14. MD X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky (The Vision Remix) [Defected]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support