Defected Radio 30th July 2018

todayJuly 30, 2018 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 30th July 2018 admin

On this week’s show Sam Divine plays hot new house music from Solace, Amine Edge & DANCE, ATFC, David Penn, CamelPhat & Ali Love, Josh Butler and many more. Keep it locked…

Solace – So Hooked On Your Lovin’ (Mousse T’s Disco Shizzle Mix)[Defected]
Amine Edge & DANCE vs Clyde P – Dancin’ [DFTD]
Finn – Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic Remix) [Defected]
David Penn – Losing You [Urbana Recordings]
ATFC featuring Hannah Williams – No Victim Song [Defected]
Josh Butler – Anonymous [Hot Creations]
MOST RATED: David Penn & Dames Brown – Nobody [Defected]
CamelPhat & Ali Love – Dopamine Machine [Defected]
Jon Cutler featuring E-Man – It’s Yours (NiCe7 Remix) [4 To The Floor]
Taola – Freedom (Manoo Remix) [Foliage]
Simion – Air Jordan [Mother Recordings]
Sam’s Forgotten Gem: Tuccillo – Sexophonista [Defected] X Spencer K & Matt Sassari – Isuly (Accapella)
4 To The Floor: Hollis P Monroe featuring Christa – This Way (Andy Daniell Remix) [Bargrooves]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support