Defected Radio 3rd June 2019

todayJune 3, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 3rd June 2019 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Adele.Be ‘Funkin 4 Two’ [Peppermint Jam]
02. Risk Assessment ‘Remember Me’ (Natasha Kitty Katt Remix) [No Fuss Records]
03. Daniël Leseman ‘Ease The Pain’ (Mattei & Omich Remix) [Defected]
04. David Jackson ‘Blessed’ (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
05. Nick Curly ‘Underground’ (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Defected]
06. Riva Starr ‘I Can See The Light’ [DFTD]
07. Emmaculate ‘The Light’ (GUakaCVO Tech-Melodious Mix) [T’s Crates]
08. MOST RATED: Melba Moore ‘My Heart Belongs To You’ (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [Soulfuric]
09. Sidney Charles ‘Whiplash’ (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour] X Luke Solomon featuring Queen Rose & Amy Douglas ‘Light You Up’ (Accapella) [Classic]
10. Leopard Eats Luke ‘Music’ [Classic]
11. John Tejada ‘Sweat (On The Walls)’ (Sebo K Remix) [Defected]
12. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Soul Vision ‘Don’t Stop’ (Original Mix) [Defected]
13. DJ Pope featuring Uncle Chriz ‘Loving You’ [Soulfuric Recordings]
14. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & Al-P ‘No Price’ (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support