Defected Radio 5th August 2019

todayAugust 5, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 5th August 2019 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Mark Lower – Express Yourself [Salted Music]
02. Untitled Artist – Untitled Track [Defected Records]
03. Marco Lys – The Story Continues (Extended Mix) [Bambossa]
04. Kyle Watson featuring. Apple Gule – Song For The One (Kyle Watson Remix) [This Ain’t Bristol]
05. Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian – Rushing [Defected Records]
06. Most Rated: Detroit Swindle – Hey Mister [Classic Music Company]
07. Eli & Nomi – Dance 4 Love ’99 (Club Mix) [Classic Music Company]
08. 4 To The Floor: Ben Westbeech – So Good Today (Yoruba Soul Remix) [Brownswood Recordings]
09. Ruben Mandolini – Unica (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
10. Mattei & Omich featuring. Nathan Nicholson – Doors (Extended Mix) [Defected Records]
11. Deetron – Body Electric [Running Back]
12. PAX – Snake [REALM Records]
13. Jack Back & CeCe Rogers – Freedom (Low Steppa Remix) [Defected Records]
14. Hardsoul featuring. Ron Carroll – Back Together (Dr Packer Remix) [Soulfuric Recordings]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support