Defected Radio 7th October 2019

todayOctober 7, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 7th October 2019 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Offaiah – Soldier [Defected Records]
02. UKNOWN7 – One 2 Step (Bootleg) [Unreleased]
03. Marco Anzalone – No Sense (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
04. Snips featuring. William Stowe – The Product (Extended Mix) [Classic Music Company]
05. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Kings Of Tomorrow featuring. Julie McKnight – I Want You For Myself (Ruff Mix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
06. MOST RATED: Havoc & Lawn featuring. Jinadu – Give It Up (Extended Mix) [Defected Records]
07. A21 & PepperMan – Skeptic (Original Mix) [Box Of Cats]
08. Uffie featuring. Pharrell Williams – ADD SUV (Armand Van Helden Club Remix) [Ed Banger Records / Because Music]
09. Felix Da Housecat x Chris Trucher – Thee Trk! (Honey Dijon Re-Edit) [Classic Music Company]
10. Bobby D’Ambrosio – So Thankful (Alaia & Gallo Remix) [Guesthouse]
11. The Deepshakerz – Intuition (Original Mix) [Hive Audio]
12. Mathias Kaden – Liberate Drums [Rekids] x FCL – It’s You (Edited Accapella) [Defected Records]
13. Sophie Lloyd featuring. Dames Brown – Raise Me Up (Alan Dixon 12” Version) [Classic Music Company]
14. Luis Radio & Souldynamic present Margaret Grace – Love + Me & You [BBE]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support