Defected Radio 8th April 2019

todayApril 8, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 8th April 2019 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Sy Sez featuring Cleveland Jones – With You [Soul Heaven]
02. OFFAIAH featuring Cat Connors – Somewhere Special (Club Mix) [Defected]
03. Qubiko – Mono Tono
04. Auréi x John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark – Life x This Is House’ (This Is House-A-Pella)
[Deep Visionz Records x Soulfuric]
05. Black Loops, Nikoss & Seven Davis Jr.- Remind Me
[Neovinyl Recordings]
06. DJ John ‘Julius’ Knight – Find A Friend (Angelo Ferreri Extended ‘Disco’ Mix) [Soulfuric]
07. Jade Cox x Kormak
– Want You All x Love On The Line (Accapella) [Purveyor Underground x DFTD
08. Jansons featuring Dope Earth Alien – Switch [Circus Recordings]
09. Jill Scott & Terry Hunter – Coming To You (House N’ HD Terry Hunter & Mike Dunn Soulfrica Mix) [T’s Box]
10. Hallex M & QVLN – Divinity (FNX Omar Remix) [United Music Records]
11. Justin Cudmore x Severino featuring Princess Magnifique – Are You Ready x Smoking [The Bunker New York x Classic]
12. Mat.Joe – Heart To Find [Azuli]
13. Folamour – These Are Just Places To Me Now [FHUO]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support