Defected Radio 8th May 2017

todayMay 8, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio 8th May 2017 admin

On this week’s Defected Radio show there’s new music from the likes of Jimpster, Ninetoes, Eli Escobar, Franky Rizardo, Rogue D, and a whole load more… Keep it locked.

01. Sonny Fodera feat. Alex Mills – Always Gonna Be (Low Steppa Remix) [Defected]
02. The Kisser – Risqué [Arkade]
03. Random Factor feat. Georg Levin – Move On (Jimpster’s House Dub) [Freerange]
04. Rogue D – Surrender [DFTD]
05. FTLOH: Copyright feat. Donae’O – My Desire (Jullian Gomes Remix) [Defected]
06. Ninetoes – Come Back [DFTD]
07. MOST RATED: Jacky feat. Amelia Sear – Sensation [DFTD]
08. Fernando Campo – Kin Kirby (Original Mix) [DFTD]
09. Eli Escobar – Miss My Luv (Dub) [Classic]
10. Coyu & Paolo Rocco – Forward Pleasure (Franky Rizardo Flow Edit) [Defected]
11. Filta Freqz – We Like 2 Party [Seventy Four]
12. Ezel feat. Mateo Senolia – You Got Worked (Ice Cold Edit) [DFTD]
13. Siri Svegler – Silent Viewer (Chopstick & Johnjon’s Rediscovered Remix) [Compost]
14. Nick Holder – Losing Me (Main Mix) [DNH Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support