Defected Radio Show 07.04.23 with Sam Divine

todayApril 7, 2023

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio Show 07.04.23 with Sam Divine admin

Podcast from Defected Records

YOURS – CALLING [White Label] 00:00
Never Dull – Let Me Love [AOC Records] 05:08
Hannah Wants feat. ARA – The One [Defected] 07:26
Michael Jackson – Wanna Be Startin Somethin’ (Melé Edit) [Self Released] 13:04
Shino Blackk – Managed (Blackk Vokal) [New Generation Records] 15:23
Wallace – Breaking Up [Rhythm Section] 21:42
Mason Collective – Lost My way [DFTD] 25:18
Darius Syrossian – Get Happy [Griffintown Records] 30:17
A Bunch Of Guys feat. Chicago Hustle – Baby Come Dance [Future Feel] 34:08
MOST RATED: Shouse X Ferrer X Troxler – (still) WON’T4GETU [Hell Beach] 39:29
Sam Divine & Hayley May – Face In The Crowd [DVINE Sounds] 44:32
Archie Hamilton feat. HQA – Let The Light in [Defected] 49:26
Job De Long – Enchanted (Folamour Remix) [PIV] 56:12
Low Steppa & Crusy – BFG [Toolroom] 1:02:10
Fer BR – Make That Move [Rawthentic] 1:06:16
Ferreck Dawn & Todd Terry – Get On Down [Insomniac] 1:09:48
Jimpster feat. Mavhungu – Tribute (Yoruba Soul Club Mix) [Freerange] 1:14:10
Mark Lewis – Nobody Knows (Flow Culture Vocal) [RealFlow Records] 1:19:04
Dames Brown feat. Waajeed – Glory (Floorplan Remix) [Defected] 1:23:55
Riva Starr feat. Mike Dunn – Feel The Heat [Defected] 1:29:48
Sek – Whosup [No Fuss Records] 1:32:15
4 To The Floor: Julio Bashmore – Au Seve [Broadwalk Records] 1:36:19
Amy Dabbs – Dandelion Theory [Shall Not Fade] 1:41:28
The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (Revision) [Glitterbox Recordings] 1:45:49
Eddie Fowlkes – What About Us [Rekids] 1:51:57
T.Williams feat. Tendai – You Take Me High [The Remedy Project] 1:56:49


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support