Defected Radio Show 15 Year Special – 30-06-23

todayJune 30, 2023 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio Show 15 Year Special - 30-06-23 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Dennis Ferrer feat. Janelle Kroll – Mind Your Step [Defected]
2. Honey Dijon & Channel Tres – Show Me Some Love [Classic Music Company]
3. David Morales & Roisin Murphy – Golden Era [Ultra]
4. Todd Terry Allstars – Get Down (Kenny Dope Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
5. Osunlade – Envision (Argy Vocal Remix) [Defected]
6. Weiss – Feel My Needs [Toolroom]
7. John Summit – La Danza [Defected] 
8. Soul Searcher – I Cant Get Enough [Defected]
9. MAW feat. India – To Be In Love [Defected]
10. Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley feat. Shannon Pass – The Word Is Love [AM:PM]
11. Harry Romero – Revolution (New Jersey Deep Mix) [DFTD]
12. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix) [Defected]
13. Octave One feat. Ann Saunderson – Black water (Full Strings Vocal Mix) [Cr2 Records]
14. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Mark E. Bassy – Let It Go [Defected]
15. MK – Burning (Vibe Mix) [4 To The Floor Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support