Defected Radio Show 19.05.23 with Sam Divine

todayMay 19, 2023

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio Show 19.05.23 with Sam Divine admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Gorgon City feat. MNEK – Ready For Your Love [Virgin EMI] 00:00
Claptone feat. Jaw – No Eyes [Parlophone] 05:07
Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – Latch [PMR Records] 10:19
CeCe Peniston – Finally [A&M Records] 14:37
Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On (MK Dub Revisited) [FFRR] 18:27
Toni Braxton – Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Franktidrama Club Mix) [LaFace/ Legacy] 24:11
Duke Dumont feat. Shaun Ross – Red Light Green Light [Virgin EMI] 29:13
Daft Punk – Around The World [Virgin] 32:57
Michael Gray – The Weekend [Eye Industries] 35:53
The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (VIP) [Glitterbox Recordings] 39:22
Fisher – Losing It [Catch & Release] 46:57
Diplo & SIDEPIECE – On My Mind [Higher Ground] 52:20
Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix) [Fondue Music] 55:40
Maverick Sabre feat. Jorja Smith – Slow Down (Vintage Culture & Slow Motion Remix) [Spinnin Deep] 1:00:12
The Blessed Madonna & Fred Again – Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing) [Atlantic Records UK] 1:04:20
Camelphat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected] 1:08:30
Secondcity – I Wanna Feel [MOS] 1:15:08
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) [Mercury] 1:19:49
Robin S. – Show Me Love [Atlantic] 1:26:56
Endor – Pump It Up [Defected] 1:29:42
Purple Disco Machine feat. Sophie and the Giants – Hypnotized [Sweat It Out] 1:32:29
Breakbot feat. Irfane – Baby Im Yours [Ed Banger Records] 1:37:17
Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards – World Hold On [Yellow Productions] 1:40:47
Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal – B.O.T.A. [Warner] 1:46:39
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [Interscope] 1:51:45
Bicep – Glue [Ninja Tune] 1:57:38


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support