Defected Radio Show: Dennis Ferrer Takeover – 08.01.21

todayJanuary 8, 2021 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio Show: Dennis Ferrer Takeover – 08.01.21 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Better Lost Than Stupid Feat. CHANEY – Overboard (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Skint Records]
2. DJ Delivery – I Kiss Only You [Yellow Van Records]
3. Brokenears – Keep On [Too Many Rules]
4. Sunburst – Journey To The Sun (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Z Records]
5. Lee Foss, Detlef & Anabel Englund – Thunder & Lightning [Hot Creations
6. Dennis Ferrer & Disciples with James Yuill – Whisper [Defected]
7. Andre Salmon & Kricked – Alive Alove [Sagmen]
8. Jaden Thompson – Closer [Cuttin’ Headz]
9. VITTRO – Mi Ritmo [Too Many Rules]
10. Dave + Sam – Facts (Catz ‘n Dogz Remix) [Classic Music Company]
11. Sabb Feat. Forrest – One Of Us (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Moon Harbour]
12. Re.You – The Night We Met [Moon Harbour]
13. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons Feat. Afronaut Zu – Fly Away (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
14. Dennis Ferrer – Transitions [Defected]
15. Dennis Ferrer Feat. K. T. Brooks – How Do I Let Go (Charles Webster’s Deep Mix) [King Street Sounds]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support