Defected Radio Show: Roger Sanchez Takeover – 07.05.21

todayMay 7, 2021 6

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Defected Radio Show: Roger Sanchez Takeover - 07.05.21 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Wolf Story feat. Queen Rose – Waiting For You (Roger Sanchez Mix) [No Fuss Records]
2. UCH – Genius Of House (Sam Divine Remix) [UNDR THE RADR]
3. Ali Story – Wheels Of Motion [Club Sweat]
4. Flashmob – Closer [Toolroom]
5. Josh One – Contemplation (S-Man Edit) [4 To the Floor Recordings]
6. Guz – Set U Free [Sink Or Swim]
7. Boys Noize feat. Jake Shears – All I Want [Defected]
8. Fiorious – Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
9. The Deepshakerz & Sasa Di Toma Feat. Karmina Dai – Step Aside [Safe Music]
10. Lui Danzi Feat. Aurinha Do Coco – A Fonte [UNDR THE RADR]
11. Roger Sanchez Feat OBA Frank Lords – Alma Roja (DJ Chus Remix) [Stealth Records]
12. Nhan Solo & Dilby – Work [Mother Recordings]
13. Floorplan – Save The Children [M-Plant]
14. Roger Sanchez & Jacky – What I Mean (Rogue D Remix) [UNDR THE RADR]
15. Ultra Nate – Free (Mood II Swing Vocal Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support