Glitterbox Radio 082 – Dan Shake

todayOctober 23, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio 082 - Dan Shake admin


01. Gershon Jackson Presents Reset Preset – Hands Together [Glitterbox Recordings]
02. NY’s Finest – Do You Feel Me (City Soul Project Club Mix) [Toolroom]
03. Chic – Chic Mystique (Club Dub) [Warner Bros. Records]
04. Qwestlife – Hit It Off (Original 12 Inch Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
05. Patrice Rushen – Never Gonna Give You Up (Joey Negro Re-Grooved Mix) [Z Records]
06. Dan Shake – 3 AM Jazz Club [Mahogani Music]
07. Jackey Beavers – Mr. Bump Man [Buddah Records]
08. DJ Spen – Craze At Midnite (Original Mix) [Chez Music]
09. Salif Keita – Madan (Martin Solveig Exotic Disco Mix) [Universal Music Jazz France]
10. Hanna Hais – Rosa Nova (Scientific Soul Sax In Rio Dub) [Fluential]
11. Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (BT Re-edit) [Soulfuric Recordings]
12. Purple Disco Machine featuring Baxter – Encore (Mousse T. Remix) [Sweat It Out]
13. Crazy P – Scrap The Book (Original Mix) [Walk Don’t talk]
14. Bumblebee Unlimited – I Got A Big Bee (Yuksek Edit) [F1 Team]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support