Glitterbox Radio Radio 085 – The O’Jays

todayNovember 13, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Radio 085 - The O'Jays admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Mighty Mouse – The Spirit (DC Edit) [Glitterbox Recordings]
02. Yuksek featuring Villa – Showbiz (Purple Disco Machine Edit) [Club Sweat]
03. Ashford & Simpson – Found A Cure (Joey Negro Found A Dub Mix) [Z Records]
04. Julio Bashmore featuring J’Danna – Rhythm Of Auld [Broadwalk Records]
05. Phenomenal Handclap Band – Judge Not (Ray Mang Disco Mix) [Toy Tonics]
06. The O’Jays – Give the People What They Want [Philadelphia Records]
07. The O’Jays – For The Love of Money [Philadelphia Records]
08. The O’Jays – Backstabbers [Philadelphia Records]
09. The O’Jays – I Love Music [Philadelphia Records]
10. Martha Wash – Carry On (Tee’s Crazy mix) [Delirious]
11. Duty Sound & SpeekAir featuring Matthew Lewis Jr. – You’ve Got The Luv (Original Mix) [Mood Funk]
12. Yuksek – I Don’t Have A Drum Machine
13. Julie McKnight – Home (Original) [Defected Records]
14. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Don’t Leave Me This Way [Philadelphia Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support