Glitterbox Radio Show 013: w/ Jocelyn Brown

todayJune 27, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 013: w/ Jocelyn Brown admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades. Expect tracks from the likes of Moloko, Aretha Franklin, Incognito, Todd Terry, Floorplan and many more!

This week’s guest selector is one of the greatest vocalists of all-time, Jocelyn Brown. As such, we couldn’t just talk about three tracks this week, so we went into conversation with Jocelyn about FOUR of her all-time classics.

Hosted by Melvo Baptiste, this is Glitterbox…

01. Moloko – Sing It Back (Mousse T’s Feel Love Mix) [The Echo Label Limited]
02. The Face featuring Kym Mazelle – Lovin [Def Mix Music]
03. Aretha Franklin – Get It Right (Dj ”S” Bootleg Remix) [Arista]
04. Body Music – Just One (Original Mix) [Razor-N-Tape Records]
05. The Salsoul Orchestra – Take Some Time Out [Salsoul Records]
06. Incognito featuring Jocelyn Brown – Always There [Talkin’ Loud]
07. Jocelyn Brown – Love’s Gonna Get You (Dance Mix) [Warner Bros. Records]
08. Todd Terry featuring Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown – Something Going On [Manifesto]
09. Byron Stingily – Get Up! (Mousse T. Extended Mix) [Peppermint Jam]
10. Floorplan – Made Up In My Mind [M-Plant]
11. Mijan – Alright (95 North Club Vocal) [Slip ’n’ Slide]
12. Gibson Brothers – Ooh What A Life (Gerd Janson & Shan Edit) [Running Back]
13. Alton McClain & Destiny – It Must Be Love [Polydor]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support