Glitterbox Radio Show 034: w/ Ultra Naté

todayNovember 21, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 034: w/ Ultra Naté admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest selector: Ultra Naté

01. Nuyorican Soul – It’s Alright, I Feel It! (M.A.W. 12″ Mix) [Talkin’ Loud]
02. Angelo Ferreri – I’m Talking To You (Original Mix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
03. Susu Bobien – You Don’t Know (MuthaFunkaz Tribute Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
04. Purple Disco Machine – Love For Days (Kenny Dope Remix) [Sweat It Out!]
05. Natasha Kitty Katt – Cindy Wity
06. Ultra Naté – New Kind Of Medicine (Original Extended Vocal Mix) [AM:PM]
07. Ultra Naté – It’s Over Now (Original Mix) [WEA Records]
08. Ultra Naté – Free [Strictly Rhythm]
09. DJ Gregory – Block Party (Original Mix) [Yellow Productions]
10. Erick Morillo – Bang (Harry & Erick Bang In Your Face Mix) [Subliminal Records]
11. Michael Gray – The Weekend (Glitterbox Mix)
12. Tata Vega – I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby (M&M Remix) [BBE Records]
13. CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (Simon Mills Full Sugar Mix) [Defected Records]


Official Merchandise:


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support