Glitterbox Radio Show 038: w/ Tony Humphries

todayDecember 19, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 038: w/ Tony Humphries admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest selector: Tony Humphries

Official Merchandise:

01. Afro Medusa – Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix) [Azuli Records]
02. Re-Tide – Piano Lover (Original Mix) [Cut Rec Promos]
03. Reverendos Of Soul – So Special (Micky More & Andy Tee Edit) [Groove Culture]
04. Mattei & Omich featuring Ella – God Make ME Phunky (The Loft Mix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
05. Change – A Lover’s Holiday (LNTG Muscle Mix) [White Label]
06. Kool & The Gang – Caribbean Festival (Disco Version) [De-Lite Records]
07. Charles Earland – Over And Over [Mercury]
08. Double Exposure – Ten Per Cent [Salsoul Records]
09. Sunkids featuring Chance – Rescue Me (MAW Magic Session Mix) [Yellorange]
10. Vidal Rodriguez – That’s All (Original Mix) [MoodyHouse Recordings]
11. Hollis Parker – Sunshine [White Label]
12. Blaze – Breathe (Switch Vocal Mix) [Slip ’n’ Slide]
13. Krystal Davis – So Smooth [Glitterbox Recordings]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support