Glitterbox Radio Show 042: w/ Mike Pickering

todayJanuary 16, 2018 2

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 042: w/ Mike Pickering admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest selector: Mike Pickering

01. Sisy Ey – Restless (Crazy P Vocal Mix) [Classic Music Company]
02. The Joi-Fuhl – Don’t You Worry (B’s I Believe Dub) [Soulfuric Recordings]
03. Norm Talley featuring L’Renee – Alright [FXHE]
04. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch – Set it Out (Extended Mix) [Defected]
05. Julio Bashmore featuring J’Danna – Rhythm Of Auld [Broadwalk Records]
06. M People – How Can I Love You More (Sasha’s Qat Mix) [Deconstruction]
07. T-Coy – Carino (Original Mix) [Deconstruction]
08. Coco Steel & Lovebomb – Feel It (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
09. Derrick May – Strings of the Strings of Life [R&S Records]
10. Swing 52 – Color Of My Skin (Swing Remix) [FFRR]
11. Johnny Corporate – Groove Me (Dub Mix) [4th Floor Records]
12. Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown – Calling Out [Classic Music Company[
13. Horse Meat Disco featuring Roy Inc. – Waiting For You To Call [Horse Meat Disco]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support