Glitterbox Radio Show 049: w/ Jellybean Benitez

todayMarch 6, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 049: w/ Jellybean Benitez admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest selector: Jellybean Benitez

01. Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown – Calling Out (Floorplan Revival Mix) [Classic Music Company]
02. Future Force – What You Want (Mentor Club Mix) [AM:PM]
03. COEO – Mydonna (Alternate Cut) [Toy Tonics]
04. Al McKay Allstars – Heed The Message (Joey Negro Extended Mix) [Z Records]
05. Henri-Pierre Noel – A Fifth of Beethoven (The Reflex Revision) [Wah Wah 45s]
06. D Train – Keep On (Vocal) [Prelude Records]
07. Jocelyn Brown – Love’s Gonna Get You (Dance Mix) [Warner Bros. Records]
08. Jellybean featuring Steven Dante – The Real Thing [Chrysalis]
09. MFSB – Love Is The Message [Philadelphia International]
10. Rocco – Someday (Brian Tappert Rework) [Papa Records]
11. Mass Order – Lift Every Voice (Take Me Away) [Columbia]
12. Jad & The – Strings That Never Win [Toy Tonics]
13. Serge Funk – Can’t Get Enough (Original Mix) [Groove Culture]
14. Juliet Roberts – Caught In The Middle (Roger’s Gospel Revival Mix) [Cooltempo]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support