Glitterbox Radio Show 056: w/ The Reflex

todayApril 24, 2018 1

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 056: w/ The Reflex admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest: The Reflex

01. Escort – Cocaine Blues (Greg Wilson Version) [Tirk]
02. Tak Tix – Feel Like Singing (Jazz ‘n’ Groove Club Mix) [AM:PM]
03. Risse – Love Baby [Atlantic]
04. Thatmanmonkz – The Assassinator [Better Listen Records]
05. Recloose featuring Joe Dukie – Dust [Peacefrog Records]
06. Michael Jackson – Burn This Disco Out [The Reflex Revision] [Epic]
07. OPOLOPO featuring Pete Simpson – Staying Power (The Reflex Revision) [Z Records]
08. Michael Jackson – Rock With You [The Reflex Revision] [Epic]
09. Kim English – Nitelife (Armand Van Helden Retail Mix) [Nervous Records]
10. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & AL-P – No Price (Robosonic Remix) [Baked Recordings]
11. DJ Koze – Pick Up (12″ Extended Disco Version) [Pampa Records]
12. Double Exposure – Everyman (LNTG Rework) [Salsoul Records]
13. Tinush – Struggle (Extended Mix) [Astrx]
14. First Choice – Double Cross [Salsoul Records]


Follow us on Instragram: @glitterboxibiza


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support