Glitterbox Radio Show 070: KON

todayJuly 31, 2018 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 070: KON admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest: KON

01. Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin’ (Mousse T’s Disco Shizzle Mix) [Defected Records]
02. The Revenge – Times Get Tough (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew Recordings]
03. Marc Evans – I Don’t Want You Anymore [Soul Heaven]
04. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey – Lost Without U (Original Extended Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
05. Harvey Mason – Groovin’ You (JN Mason?s Revenge Mix)
06. Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Running Away (12″ Version) [Polydor]
07. The Clash – The Magnificent Dance [Epic]
08. Raze – Break 4 Love (Original 12” Mix) [Champion]
09. M&M – So Deep, So Good [Strictly Rhythm]
10. Quentin Harris featuring Jason Walker – Stronger (Original Vocal Mix) [Def Mix Music]
11. Johnick – Smoke [Henry Street Music]
12. Tiefschwarz – Latin Music (Extended) [Benztown]
13. Andy Hart – Epsilon Girls (Original Mix) [Heist Recordings]

Buy our new album ‘This Ain’t No Disco!’ here:


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support