Glitterbox Radio Show 075: Black Loops

todaySeptember 5, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 075: Black Loops admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest: Black Loops

01. Gershon Jackson – Take It Eazy (Mike Dunn Resurrection BB Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
02. Joey Negro – Can’t Get High Without You (Joey Negro Club Mix) [Azuli Records]
03. Aroop Roy – Talkin Bout Life (Original Mix) [House Of Disco Records]
04. Ann Nesby – So Much Joy [Code Red Recordings]
05. G.Q. – Make My Dreams A Reality (edit) [Arista]
06. Metro Area – Miura (Original Mix) [Late Night Tales]
07. Black Loops – Wanna Feel It (Extended Mix) [Classic Music Company]
08. Prince – I Wanna Be Your Lover (Dimitri From Paris Re-Edit) [Warner Bros. Records]
09. Weiss – Feel My Needs (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Toolroom]
10. Mighty Mouse – The Spirit [Glitterbox Recordings]
11. Glory featuring Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Original JJ’s Vocal Mix) [Noise Traxx]
12. Earl Jeffers – The Goose
13. Arle & L’Tric – Feel It (Art Of Tones Modern Disco Mix) [Neon Records]
14. The Police – Voices Inside My Head (DJ Harvey & Ashley Beedle Remix)


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support