Glitterbox Radio Show 076: Sabine Blaizin

todaySeptember 12, 2018 6

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 076: Sabine Blaizin admin


01. Kathy Brown – I Appreciate (BC’s Anthem) [Cutting Records]
02. Sergio Flores featuring Joy Malcolm – Give It Back (Original Club Mix) [Defected Records]
03. Joey Negro – Stomp Your Feet (Hot Toddy Remix) [Z Records]
04. Loleatta Holloway – Mama Don’t papa Won’t [The Reflex Revision] [Salsoul Records]
05. Honeyfeet – Meet Me On The Corner (Crazy P Vocal Mix) [Wah Was 45’s]
06. Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady [Atlantic]
07. Michael Jackson – Billy Jean (Da Capo Remix)
08. Raze – Break 4 Love (Original 12” Mix) [Champion]
09. Michelle Ayers – Respect (Def Classic Mix) [Emotive]
10. Julien Sandre & Mennie – Things I Can’t Hide (Original Mix) [Housewax]
11. The RC Groove Project featuring Ron Carroll – He’s Gonna Make It Alright (MD’z Original Recipe Vocal Mixx) [4 To The Floor]
12. Tenderness – Got To Keep On Trying (Joey Negro Re-Edit) [RCA]
13. Connie Laverne – Can’t Live Without You [GSF]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support