Glitterbox Radio Show 078 – Simon Dunmore

todaySeptember 26, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 078 - Simon Dunmore admin


01. The Reese Project – Direct Me (Joey Negro Disco Blend Mix) [Network Records]
02. Barbara Mendes – Got To Be Love (Vocal Mix) [Wave Music]
03. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey – Lost Without U (Original Extended Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
04. Sartorial & Simon Kennedy – Welcome To The Disco [Tropical Disco Records]
05. Alexander O’Neal – What Is This Thing Called Love? (Dee Classic 12″ Mix) [Tabu Records]
06. Soul Reductions – Got 2 Be Loved [Take Away]
07. Mighty Mouse – The Spirit [Glitterbox Recordings]
08. Qwestlife featuring Teni Tinks – Hit It Off (Original 12 Inch Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
09. Young Pulse – Strong Survive [GAMM]
10. Dennis Ferrer featuring Danil Wright – Church Lady (Original) [Defected Records]
11. Mattei & Omich featuring Ella – Hold Me Feat. Ella (Original Mix) [Mattei & Omich Music]
12. Candi Staton – Hallelujah Anyway (Moplen’s Classic Club Vibe) [Glitterbox Recordings]
13. Lee McDonald – I_ll Do Anything For You (Patchworks Remix) [Favourite Recordings]
14. Four Below Zero – My Baby’s Got E.S.P. [Roulette]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support