Glitterbox Radio Show 079 – Melon Bomb

todayOctober 2, 2018 2

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 079 - Melon Bomb admin


01. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey – Lost Without U (Original Extended Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
02. Honeyfeet – Meet Me On The Corner (Crazy P Vocal Mix) [Wah Was 45’s]
03. Fondue – Pump The Boogie (Good Times Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
04. Roger S – Get Hi (The Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
05. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [Roule]
06. Hamilton Bohannon – Lets Start The Dance (Scott M edit) [Mercury]
07. Candido – Thousand Finger Man [Solid State Records]
08. Lovebirds featuring Stee Downes – Want You In My Soul (Original Mix) [Winding Road Records]
09. Urban Blues Project present Jay Williams – Testify (Mousse T.’s Test-A-Dub)
10. Black Loops & Innocent Soul – Wanna Feel It (Extended Mix) [Classic Music Company]
11. Sinnamon – I Need You Now (Tee’s Master Extended) [Worx Records]
12. Powerdance – A Safe and Happy Place (JKriv Remix) [Classic Music Company]
13. The Tailors featuring Ashibah – Overdue (Late Nite Tuff Guy Let Her Go Remix) [Issa’Min]
14. Don Armando’s Second Avenue Rhumba Band – Deputy Of Love [ZE Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support