Glitterbox Radio Show 084 – Joey Negro

todayNovember 6, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 084 - Joey Negro admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Lovebirds featuring Stee Downes – Want You In My Soul (Original Mix) [Winding Road Records]
2. Carousel featuring Krysten Cummings – Wanted (Main Piano Club Mix) [Soulfuric Trax]
3. Mousse T. – Horny (Instrumental) [Peppermint Jam]
4. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & AL-P – No Price – Art Of Tones Disco Mix [Glitterbox Recordings]
5. The Salsoul Orchestra – Take Some Time Out [Dr Packer Rework] [Salsoul]
6. Odyssey – Going Back To My Roots (Joey Negro Disco Re-Blend) [Z Records]
7. Earth, Wind & Fire – Can’t Let Go (Joey Negro Elevated Mix) [Z Records]
8. Gladys Knight & The Pips – Bourgie’, Bourgie’ (Joey Negro Super Bourgeoisie Remix) [Z Records]
9. Junior Jack – E Samba (Junior Jack Original Club Mix) [Defected]
10. Ann Nesby – I Feel (DJ Spen Disco Dreams Re Edit) [Quantize]
11. Sylvester – You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Michael Gray Remix)
12. Folamour – I Know It Has Been Done Before [Noire & Blanche]
13. Stephanie Mills featuring Teddy Pendegrass – Two Hearts [20th Century Fox Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support