Glitterbox Radio Show 090 – Louie Vega

todayDecember 18, 2018

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 090 - Louie Vega admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Todd Terry – Jumpin (Todd’s Vocal Mix) [Freeze Records]
02. Ann Nesby – Lovin’ Is Really My Game (Album Version) [Perspective Records]
03. Low Steppa – You’re My Life (Original Mix) [Defected Records]
04. Qwestlife featuring. Teni Tinks – Hit It Off (Original 12 Inch Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
05. O’Jays – Message In Our Music [Philadelphia Records]
06. Felix Da HouseKat & Kristin Velvet – Uneducated Thief (Louie Vega Ruff Mix)
07. AmFlow featuring. Koffee – Raw Uncut (Louie Vega Remix) [Vega Records]
08. Womack & Womack – Baby Im Scared of You [Elektra]
09. Danny Krivit & DJ Romain featuring Nedelka – Philly Groove (Vocal Mix) [Metro Trax Records]
10. Kurtis Mantronik – 77 Strings (Original Instrumental) [Southern Fried Records]
11. Kinane – Heaven (Danny Tenaglia’s Vocal Mix) [Coalition Recordings]
12. JKriv featuring. Adeline – Vertigo [Z Records]
13. Rainbow Brown – Till You Surrender [Vangaurd Disco]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support