Glitterbox Radio Show 094

todayJanuary 15, 2019 3

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 094 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. The Originals – Down To Love Town (Dim’s Full Length Disco Citay Remix) [Motown]
02. John Julius Knight – Larry’s Jam (Cleptomaniacs Mix) [Soulfuric Trax]
03. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey – Lost without U (Horse Meat Disco Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
04. Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [Z Records]
05. Vicky D – This Beat Is Mine (Kon’s Groove) [Sam Records]
06. Sure Thing – Holding You Tight (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
07. Yuksek – Showbiz (feat. Villa) (Purple Disco Machine Edit) [Club Sweat]
08. Fred Falke & Alan Braxe – Intro (Original Mix) [Vulture]
09. Blaze – Do You Remember House (Bob Sinclar Club Mix) [Slip N Slide Records]
10. Extortion featuring Dihan Brooks – How Do You See Me Now? (Extended Club Remix) [Easy Street Records]
11. Phenomenal Handclap Band – Judge Not (Ray Mang Disco Mix) [Toy Tonics]
12. Eddie Kendricks – Going Up In Smoke (Joey Negro Big Smoke Mix) [Z Records]
13. Kerri Chandler & Troy Denari – The Way It Goes [Madhouse Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support