Glitterbox Radio Show 099

todayFebruary 19, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 099 admin

Podcast from Glitterbox

01. Ministers De-La-Funk featuring Jocelyn Brown – Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix) [Subliminal Records]
02. Masters At Work featuring India – Backfired (Joey Negro Club Mix) [MAW Records]
03. Bobby D’Ambrosio featuring Michelle Weeks – Moment Of My Life (Joey Negro Organ Dub) [Z Records]
04. Hipnotic – Are You Lonely? (Opolopo Rework) [Street-Level Records]
05. Evelyn “Champagne” King – I’m In Love (12” Version) [RCA Victor]
06. Sticks And Stonez featuring Liv East – You’re My [Glitterbox Recordings]
07. Marc Evans – I Don’t Want You Anymore [Soul Heaven]
08. Geoffrey Williams – Free Your Mind (MK Mix) [4 To The Floor]
09. Inner Sense – moTp [My Love is Underground]
10. Moon Rocket & Re-Tide – People Everywhere [Soulfuric Recordings]
11. Patti LaBelle – It’s Alright With Me (Joey Negro Extended Disco Remix) [Z Records]
12. Rufus & Chaka Khan – Any Love (Dim’s Classic Re–Edit) [MCA Records]
13. Luther Vandross – Better Love [Epic Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support