Glitterbox Radio Show 100

todayFebruary 26, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 100 admin

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

01. Sister Sledge – Lost In Music (Dimitri From Paris Remix) (2018 Remaster) [Glitterbox Recordings]
02. King Unique – Love is What You Need (Look Ahead) (Knee Deep Classic Club) [Defected Records]
03. Soulsearcher – Feelin’ Love (Soulsearcher Club Mix) [Soulfuric Deep]
04. Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin’ (Mousse T.’s Extended Dubby Shizzle) [Defected Records]
05. Jamiroquai – Space Cowboy (David Morales Classic Club Mix) [Sony]
06. Jackie Moore – This Time Baby [Columbia]
07. Don Ray – Got To Have Loving [Polydor]
08. Ashford & Simpson – Found A Cure (Tom Moulton Mix) [Warner Bros. Records]
09. Chaka Khan – I’m Every Woman [Warner Bros. Records]
10. The Fog – Been A Long Time (Gio’s Doped Mix) [Columbia]
11. Kim English – I Know A Place (E-Smoove Club Mix) [Nervous Records]
12. Masters At Work featuring India – Backfired (Joey Negro Club Mix) [MAW Records]
13. The Shapeshifters featuring Teni Tinks – Try My Love (On For Size) [Glitterbox Recordings]
14. Jean Carne – Was That All It Was [Philadelphia International Records]
15. Diana Ross – The Boss (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [Motown]
16. Debbie Jacobs – Don’t You Want My Love [Glitterbox Recordings]
17. Ann Nesby – Lovin’ Is Really My Game (Album Version) [Perspective Records]
18. Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [Z Records]
19. Shuya Okino featuring Navasha Daya – Still In Love (DJ Spen Remix) [Soul Heaven]
20. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man – It’s Yours [4 To The Floor Records]
21. The O’Jays – Back Stabbers [Philadelphia Records]
22. The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme Recut [Glitterbox Recordings]
23. Junior Jack – Thrill Me (Original Version) [PIAS Recordings]
24. Africanism – Love Is the Answer (Original Mix) [Yellow Productions]
25. Lovebirds featuring Stee Downes – Want You In My Soul [Winding Road Records]
26. Nuyorican Soul – I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun [Talkin’ Loud Records]
27. New York City – I’m Doing Fine Now (A Tom Moulton Remix) [RCA Victor]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support