Glitterbox Radio Show 105

todayApril 2, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 105 admin

Podcast from Glitterbox

01. The Reese Project – Direct Me (Joey Negro Disco Blend Mix) [Network Records]
02. Lab Rats – Music Is My Life (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
03. Chantal Curtis – Get Another Love [Key Records]
04. Gladys Knight & The Pips – Taste Of Bitter Love (Joey Negro Disco Re-blend) [Z Records]
05. Stephanie Mills – Put Your Body in It (12″ Version) [20th Century Fox Records]
06. D Train – Keep On (Vocal) [Prelude Records]
07. Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw – Holdin On (Lovebirds 808ies Matrix) [Defected Records]
08. Patti Day – Right Before My Eyes (House Vocal) [Starway Records]
09. Black Box – I Don’t Know Anybody Else (Steve Hurley’s Remix) [Groove Groove Melody]
10. Rubb Sound System – Cast A Spell [Guesthouse Music]
11. K London Posse featuring Dawn Tallman – You Must Change (K London Master Mix) [K4B Records]
12. Double Exposure – Everyman (Late Night Tuff Guy Rework) [Salsoul Records]
13. AMP Fiddler featuring Dames Brown – Slippin on Ya Pimpin (Original Mix) [Midnight Riot]
14. NYCC – Ill Keep My Light In My Window [RCA]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support