Glitterbox Radio Show 120

todayJuly 16, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 120 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Horse Meat Disco featuring. Kathy Sledge – Falling Deep In Love (Joey Negro Blend Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
J Majik featuring. Kathy Brown – Love Is Not A Game (Julius Vocal Mix) [Defected]
Bobby D’Ambrosio featuring. Michelle Weeks – Moment Of My Life (JN Dubwise Re-Organ-ization) [Z Records]
Janet Jackson – When I Think Of You (The Reflex Revision) [No Label]
Michael Wycoff – Looking Up To You (Joey Negro Super Sweet Mix) [Z Records]
Gayle Adams – Love Fever [Prelude Records]
Sharon Redd – Can You Handle It [Epic]
The Brand New Heavies – Never Stop [Delicious Vinyl]
MAW & Company featuring. Xaviera Gold – Gonna Get Back To You (Ken Lou 12”) [Esquire Records]
Joey Chicago – Bomb The Bass (Extended Mix) [Soulfuric Trax]
ATFC featuring. Lisa Millet – Sleep Talk (Junior Jack Club Mix) [Defected]
Bob Sinclar – I Feel For You (I Feel 4 Disco Mix) [Yellow Productions]
GQ – Shake [Arista]
Ashford & Simpson – Stay Free [Warner Bros. Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support