Glitterbox Radio Show 127

todaySeptember 3, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 127 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Danny Tenaglia featuring. Carole Sylvan – Look Ahead (Original Mix) [TRIBAL America]
02. Prospect Park – Till You Surrender (DJ Fudge Disco Mix) [Z Records]
03. Micky More & Andy Tee featuring. Angela Johnson – The Only One [Glitterbox Recordings]
05. Donald Byrd – Love Has Come Around (12” Single Version) [Elektra]
06. Slave – Just A Touch Of Love (Moplen Remix) [KAT]
07. People Under The Stairs – Trippin’ At The Disco [Sai-Sam]
08. Jungle Brothers – What ‘U’ Waitin’ 4? (Jungle Fever Mix) [Warner Bros. Records]
09. Joss Moog – More Than A Little Bit [Robsoul Recordings]
10. Roberto Surace – Joys (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
11. Cajmere featuring. Dajae – Brighter Days (MAW Remix) [Cajual]
12. Nicky Night Time x Dangerous Dan x Rhonda INTL. featuring. Julian Mitchell – A History [Music To Dance To]
13. Selace Vs ATFC – Hooked On Bad Habits MT Edit [Unreleased]
14. Faze Action featuring. Zeke Manyika – Kubatana (Original Mix) [Faze Action Records]
15. Gladys Knight & The Pips – Bourgie’, Bourgie’ (Joey Negro Bourgeoisie Remix) [Z Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support