Glitterbox Radio Show 133

todayOctober 15, 2019 6

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 133 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Jamiroquai – Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [Le-Edits]
02. Harry “Choo Choo” Romero featuring Inaya Day – Just Can’t Get Enough (Choo Choo’s Main Vocal Mix) [Subliminal]
03. Elz and Elise – Soul Power (MKTL Master Kev & Tony Loreto Club Mix) [Harlum Muziq]
04. Atlantic Starr – Circles [A&M Records]
05. Sinamon – Thanks To You [Becket Records]
06. Skyy – Show Me The Way (Shep Pettibone 12 Mix) [Salsoul Records]
07. Seamus Haji – I Got You (Dr Packer Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
08. Jamie Lewis featuring Michelle Weeks – The Light [Purple Music]
09. Kinky Movement – Act a Fool [Replay Digital]
10. Michael Gray – Take Me Back – [Sultra Records]
11. Mike Dunn – Natural High [Glitterbox Recordings]
12. Ten City – That’s The Way Love Is (Underground Mix) [Atlantic]
13. Rose Royce – Is It Love You’re After [Warner Bros. Records]
14. Linda Clifford – Runaway Love (MAW Original) [Curtom]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support