Glitterbox Radio Show 139

todayNovember 26, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 139 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (Underground Network Mix) [Positiva]
02. Gerideau – Bring It Back To Love (Joey Negros Main Mix) [Inferno]
03. Vertigini – Back Again (Phonk D Remix) [Sub_Urban]
04. Mahogany featuring Bernice Watkins – Ride on the Rhythm (Michael Gray Remix) [West End Records]
05. Nightlife Unlimited – Let’s Do It Again [Unidisc]
06. Michael Kiwanuka & Tom Misch – Money [Universal Music Group]
07. Lovers – Fool Moon (Original Mix) [Let’s Play House]
08. Sunkids featuring Chance – Rescue Me (Joey Negro’s In Full Swing Extended Mix) [Z Records]
09. Inner City – Pennies From Heaven (Kevin’s Tunnel Mix) [Virgin]
10. The Untouchables – Lil’ Louie’s Anthem (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
11. U.F.O – Flying Saucer (Kings Of Tomorrow Remix) [Talkin’ Loud]
12. Jerk Boy featuring The Baroness – Satellite (Art Of Tones Extended Disco Mix)
13. Colors – Am I Gonna Be The One [First Take Records]
14. Michael Zager Band featuring Luther Vandross – Don’t Sneak On Me [Columbia]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support