Glitterbox Radio Show 140

todayDecember 3, 2019 3

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 140 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Ministers De-la-Funk featuring Jocelyn Brown – Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix) [Subliminal]
02. Doug Willis – Music Speaks Louder Than Words (Doug’s Jazzfunkadisco Mix) [Z Records]
03 Marc Evans – Reach Out For Love (Muthanfunkaz 12″ Mix) [Defected Records]
04. Jean Carn – Time Waits For No One (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [Z Records]
05. L.T.D. – Love To The World (KON 7″ Mix) [A&M Records]
06. René & Angela – Free and Easy [Capitol Records]
07. Scan 7 – Chuuch [Transmat]
08. Kathy Sledge – Heart (Revival Mix) [Epic]
09. Incognito – Pieces Of A Dream (Roger Sanchez Seven Minutes Of Soul Mix) [Talkin’ Loud]
10. Serge Funk – You And I (Extended Mix) [Groove Culture]
11. Selace vs ATFC featuring Lisa Millett – Hooked On Bad Habits (Mousse T.’s Extended Edit) [Glitterbox Recordings]
12. LAX – All My Love [Epic]
13. Double Exposure – My Love is Free (Mighty Mouse Edit) [Salsoul Records]
14. The Chimes – Heaven [Columbia]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support