Glitterbox Radio Show 141

todayDecember 10, 2019 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 141 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Fonzi Thornton featuring Chic – I’ll Change My Game (yam who? Rework) [Warner Music]
02. M.A.S. Collective featuring Judy Peterson – Release Your Mind (Spen & Karizma Remix) [Slip ’n’ Slide]
03. Bobby D’Ambrosio featuring Michelle Weeks – Moment Of My Life (JN Closer to the Source Mix) [Z Records]
04. Cool Million featuring Marc Evans – Dontcha Wanna Dance (12″ Mix) [Peppermint Jam]
05. Marcus Miller – Be My Love [Warner Bros. Records]
06. Evelyn “Champagne” King – Back to Love [RCA]
07. Seamus Haji – I Got You (Dr Packer Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
08. Carolyn Harding – Strength (JKriv Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
09. Warren Clarke featuring Kathy Brown – Over You (ATFC Club Mix) [Defected]
10. Swing 52 featuring Arnold Jarvis – Color Of My Skin [FFRR]
11. Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa – Good Vibrations (Main Mix) [Moulton Music]
12. Bottin Featuring Jupiter – Sage Comme Une Image (Club Mix) [Z Records]
13. Change – Miracles [Atlantic]
14. Gwen McCrae – Poyson [Atlantic]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support